Skagit Valley Youth Soccer Association

SKVYSA Calendar
 
Northwest United Tryouts

Tryouts for NWU 2018 are completed. Tryouts are typically held during late April and early May each year. We will post details here as they are available.

 
Liga Tlaxtli
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
     
    Members

     

    Skagit Valley Youth Soccer Association is comprised of 9 local soccer clubs with in the Skagit Valley. Current members consist of Anacortes Parks & Rec., Burlington-Edison, Conway, LaConner, La Liga Tlaxtli, Mount Vernon, Friday Harbor FC, Sedro-Woolley, and Northwest United FC Select.

    SkVYSA

    President - Chad Burton - president@skvysa.org

    Vice President - Open

    Registrar - Renee Rodriguez - reneeyrod@gmail.com

    Anacortes Parks and Recreation

    Registrar - Dustin South - dustins@cityofanacortes.org

    Burlington - Edison Youth Soccer Club - www.beysc.com

    President - Jeremy Sitton - beyscpresident@hotmail.com

    Registrar - Carrie Balser cbalser@yahoo.com

    Conway Youth Soccer Club

    President - Ben Burton - ben@arrow-insulation.com

    LaConner Youth Soccer Club - www.laconneryouthsoccer.com

    President - Michael Handorf - Michael.handorf@gmail.com

    Registrar -

    La Liga Tlaxtli

    President - Salvador Quevedo - liga.tlaxtli@hotmail.com

    Registrar -

    Mount Vernon Youth Soccer Assn. - www.mvysa.org

    President: Nicholas Spragg - president@mvysa.org

    Registrar: Jessica Bylund - registrar@mvysa.org

    San Juan Youth Soccer Club

    President -

    Sedro-Woolley Youth Soccer Assn.

    President - Carrie Morgan - swysa@hotmail.com

    Registrar - Wendy Friedrichs - wendyfriedrichs@hotmail.com

    Northwest United FC Select Soccer Club - www.nwunited.org

    President - Monico Garza - monico.garza@nwunited.org

    Registrar - Lacey Robertson - info@nwunited.org

    It is the mission of the Skagit Valley Youth Soccer Association to foster the physical, mental and emotional growth and development of the Skagit Valley youth through the sport of soccer at all levels of competition and age.

    This Association shall be established as a non-profit and educational organization.